Please click on the year guide here: yr8-16-17

In year 8 we believe all students should try their hardest and we always respect each other’s right to learn.

We are caring, considerate and will always be kind to one another.

The year team consists of Mr Ben Taylor (Achievement Leader), Mrs Harriet Rogers (Assistant Achievement Leader) and Ms Michaela Honey (Pastoral Manager).

Form Tutors

The year 8 form tutors include: Mr Aamer Aslam (8AAA), Miss Ellis (8KJE), Miss Taylor (8CRT), Mr Barlow (8MJB), Miss Coll (8GRC), Mr Twitchell (8MAT), Mrs Hartley (8JHA), Mr Hall (8JJH), Mr Hussain (8AHU), Mr Hillam (8JMH).

Contact details