The School Day 2022-2023

 

MONDAY TO THURSDAY:

8.35am-9.35am Period 1
9.35am-10.50am Period 2
9.35am-9.50am BREAK (Year 7,9 and 11)
10.35am-10.50am BREAK (Year 8 and 10)
10.50am-11.50am Period 3
11.50am-1.00pm Period 4
11.50am-12.20pm

12.30pm-1.00pm

LUNCH (Year 7, 9 and 11)

LUNCH (Year 8 and 10)

1.00pm-2.00pm Period 5
2.00pm-3.00pm Period 6

 

FRIDAY:

8.35am-9.35am Period 1
9.35am-10.50am Period 2
9.35am-9.50am BREAK (Year 7,9 and 11)
10.40am-10.55am BREAK (Year 8 and 10)
10.50am-11.50am Period 3
11.50am-1.20pm Period 4
11.50am-12.20pm

12.50pm-1.20pm

LUNCH (Year 7,  9 and 11)

LUNCH (Year 8 and 10)

1.20pm-2.20pm Period 5

Holidays 2022-2023

school holidays 2022 – 2023

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2022-2023

 

Staff Training Day                                               Monday 5 September 2022

 

School opens for Y7students                           Tuesday 6 September 2022

School opens for Y10 & Y11 students            Wednesday 7 September 2022

School opens for Yr8 & Y9 students               Thursday 8 September 2022

 

School closes                                                      Thursday 20 October 2022

School opens                                                      Monday 31 October 2022

 

School closes                                                      Friday 16 December 2022

School opens                                                      Tuesday 3 January 2023

 

School closes                                                      Friday 10 February 2023

School opens                                                      Monday 20 February 2023

 

School closes                                                      Friday 31 March 2023

School opens                                                     Monday 17 April 2023

 

School closed – May Day                                  Monday 1 May 2023

 

School closes                                                      Friday 26 May 2023

School opens                                                      Monday 5 June 2023

 

School Closed – Training Day                           30 June 2023

 

School closes for Summer Holidays               Friday 21 July 2023

 

TRAINING DAYS – School closed to students

Monday 5 September 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Friday 30 June 2023

 

NB: Training days may change, notice will be given if this happens.