2021-2022

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2021-2022

School closed                                                     Monday 4 October 2021

 

School closes                                                      Thursday 21 October 2021

School opens                                                      Monday 1 November 2021

 

School closed                                                     Friday 26 November 2021

 

School closes                                                      Friday 17 December 2021

School opens                                                      Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

School closes                                                      Friday 18 February 2022

School opens to students                                 Monday 28 February 2022

 

School closes                                                      Friday 8 April 2022

School Opens                                                     Monday 25 April 2022

 

School closed – May Day                                  Monday 2 May 2022

 

School closes                                                      Friday 27 May 2022

School opens                                                      Monday 6 June 2022

 

School Closed                                                     Monday 27 June 2022

 

School closes for Summer Holidays              Monday 25 July 2022

 

TRAINING DAYS – School closed to students

Monday 6 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Monday 27 June 2022

NB: Training days may change, notice will be given if this happens.

Click here to download Term Dates 2021-2022